ODE LTCT District
A public school district in Salem, Oregon, with 0 operational schools in 2024–25.
The district in 2024–25
- 380
- Students enrolled
- Not reported by the state
- Teachers, full-time equivalent
- Not reported by the state
- All staff, full-time equivalent
- Not applicable
- Spending per pupil, fiscal year 2023
How this compares
- Students enrolled: 380 in 2024–25
- Ranks 12,385th of 17,800 districts by enrollment, and 135th of 202 in Oregon. Larger than 30% of the 17,800 districts in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. The ranking →
Spending and revenue
Revenue by source, fiscal year 2023
| Source | Revenue | Share of total |
|---|---|---|
| Federal | Not applicable | |
| State | Not applicable | |
| Local | Not applicable | |
| Total | Not applicable |
Federal, state and local revenue as the F-33 records them. Each share is of the survey’s total revenue, so a part withheld does not inflate the others.
The district’s schools
NCES lists no operational school in this district for the year. A district that runs none, such as a service agency or a supervisory union, is still a district in its files.
The district’s entry
- Status
- Open
- Type
- State operated agency
- Charter status
- Not a charter district
- Grades
- Pre-kindergarten to Grade 12
- NCES district ID
- 4100049
Elsewhere
- Public schools in Oregon — enrollment, teachers and spending across the state, against the nation.
- Every school district in Oregon — A to Z, each with its page.
- Oregon on the American Factbook — the state’s entry, across every hub.
Sources
- Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 25, 2026
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.
- School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal years 2010 to 2023
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), "School District Finance Survey (F-33)," fiscal years 2010 to 2023.
Data retrieved