Skip to content

Special Services

A public regular school in Dickson, Tennessee, in Dickson County. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

3
Students enrolled
Not reported by the state
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not reported by the state
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Suppressed by NCES
Directly certified for free meals

How this compares

Students enrolled: 3 in 2024–25
Larger than 392 of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 3 of the 1,857 schools in Tennessee that report one.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 11
Level
Other
Locale
Town, distant
County
Dickson County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
470102002183

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 25, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Data retrieved