Skip to content

Child Count Only

A public special education school in Huntsville, Alabama, in Al Inst Deaf And Blind. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Students enrolled
Missing from the state’s report
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not reported by the state
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Special Education School
Charter
No
Grades
Not reported
Level
Not reported
Locale
City, midsize
County
Madison County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
010000902231

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 25, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Data retrieved