Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Dimmick Community Consolidated SD 175

A public regular school in La Salle, Illinois, in Dimmick Community Consolidated SD #175. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

153
Students enrolled
12.8
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Dimmick Community Consolidated SD 175 by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten9
Kindergarten16
Grade 111
Grade 219
Grade 316
Grade 416
Grade 513
Grade 618
Grade 713
Grade 822
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Dimmick Community Consolidated SD 175 by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian11
Black or African American13
Hispanic/Latino1011
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races01
White6163
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 153 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 14% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 10% of the 3,829 schools in Illinois that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 12.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 24% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
Dimmick Comm Cons SD 175
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 8
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
LaSalle County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
170143406538

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved