Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Pea Ridge Primary School

A public regular school in Pea Ridge, Arkansas, in Pea Ridge School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

587
Students enrolled
31
Teachers, full-time equivalent
20635.1% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
43
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Pea Ridge Primary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten60
Kindergarten153
Grade 1182
Grade 2192
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Pea Ridge Primary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native13
Asian11
Black or African American36
Hispanic/Latino3425
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander31
Two or more races22
White245260
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 587 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 71% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 79% of the 1,073 schools in Arkansas that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 18.9 in 2024–⁠25
More than 81% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
PEA RIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 2
Level
Elementary
Locale
Town, fringe
County
Benton County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
050303001505

More about Arkansas →

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved