Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Greenbrier Middle School

A public regular school in Greenbrier, Tennessee, in Robertson County. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

558
Students enrolled
Not reported by the state
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not reported by the state
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
74
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Greenbrier Middle School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 6197
Grade 7183
Grade 8178
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Greenbrier Middle School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian24
Black or African American1519
Hispanic/Latino5748
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races2018
White176199
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 558 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 68% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 62% of the 1,857 schools in Tennessee that report one.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Robertson County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
470360001498

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved