Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Tulare County Community

A public alternative school in Visalia, California, in Tulare County Office of Education. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

5
Students enrolled
2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Suppressed by NCES
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Suppressed by NCES
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Tulare County Community by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 70
Grade 81
Grade 90
Grade 102
Grade 112
Grade 120
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Tulare County Community by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian00
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino14
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races00
White00
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 5 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 649 of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 60 of the 9,973 schools in California that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 2.6 in 2024–⁠25
More than 500 of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Alternative School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 7 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
City, midsize
County
Tulare County
School lunch program
Missing from the state’s report
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
069104510700

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved