Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Trivium Academy

A public regular school in Carrollton, Texas, in Trivium Academy. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

629
Students enrolled
36.7
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Trivium Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten56
Grade 160
Grade 261
Grade 359
Grade 460
Grade 569
Grade 664
Grade 773
Grade 850
Grade 923
Grade 1014
Grade 1124
Grade 1216
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Trivium Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native10
Asian7154
Black or African American1318
Hispanic/Latino8271
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races2525
White124144
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 629 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 74% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 65% of the 9,095 schools in Texas that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 17.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 72% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
TRIVIUM ACADEMY
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 12
Level
Other
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Denton County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
Missing from the state’s report
NCES school ID
480145613454

More about Texas →

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved October 21, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved