Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Team Charter Academy

A public regular school in Stockton, California, in Team Charter Academy District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

180
Students enrolled
9.7
Teachers, full-time equivalent
169 93.9% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
118
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Team Charter Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 664
Grade 761
Grade 855
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Team Charter Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native20
Asian12
Black or African American1518
Hispanic/Latino6566
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander10
Two or more races61
White21
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 180 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 17% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 15% of the 9,973 schools in California that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 18.5 in 2024–⁠25
More than 79% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
City, large
County
San Joaquin County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
060235214076

More about California →

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved October 21, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved