Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Stewart School

A public regular school in Centerville, Utah, in Davis District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

524
Students enrolled
22.7
Teachers, full-time equivalent
6612.6% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Stewart School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten2
Kindergarten53
Grade 179
Grade 279
Grade 374
Grade 468
Grade 586
Grade 683
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Stewart School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian59
Black or African American11
Hispanic/Latino1715
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander26
Two or more races1313
White206235
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 524 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 64% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 48% of the 1,061 schools in Utah that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 23.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 93% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Davis County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
490021000651

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved