Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Stevenson High School

A public regular school in Stevenson, Washington, in Stevenson-Carson School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

271
Students enrolled
13.4
Teachers, full-time equivalent
14553.5% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
102
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Stevenson High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 962
Grade 1068
Grade 1163
Grade 1278
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Stevenson High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native32
Asian01
Black or African American10
Hispanic/Latino2121
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races87
White104103
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 271 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 27% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 31% of the 2,440 schools in Washington that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 20.2 in 2024–⁠25
More than 86% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Skamania County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
530852001436

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved