Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

ST Anthony Academy

A public regular school in Dallas, Texas, in ST Anthony School. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

202
Students enrolled
13.9
Teachers, full-time equivalent
18591.6% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at ST Anthony Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten32
Grade 129
Grade 240
Grade 331
Grade 439
Grade 531
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at ST Anthony Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian00
Black or African American95101
Hispanic/Latino22
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races01
White00
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 202 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 19% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 15% of the 9,095 schools in Texas that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 14.5 in 2024–⁠25
More than 49% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
ST ANTHONY ACADEMY
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
City, large
County
Dallas County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
Missing from the state’s report
NCES school ID
480024809521

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved