Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Springlake-Earth ISD

A public regular school in Earth, Texas, in Springlake-Earth ISD. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

230
Students enrolled
25
Teachers, full-time equivalent
17475.7% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Springlake-Earth ISD by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten13
Kindergarten8
Grade 112
Grade 221
Grade 318
Grade 419
Grade 512
Grade 615
Grade 722
Grade 87
Grade 916
Grade 1024
Grade 1124
Grade 1219
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Springlake-Earth ISD by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian01
Black or African American21
Hispanic/Latino7895
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races01
White3319
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 230 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 22% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 17% of the 9,095 schools in Texas that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 9.2 in 2024–⁠25
More than 8% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
SPRINGLAKE-EARTH ISD
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 12
Level
Other
Locale
Rural, remote
County
Lamb County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
Missing from the state’s report
NCES school ID
484125004724

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved