Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

San Pablo Elementary School

A public regular school in Jacksonville Beach, Florida, in Duval. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

481
Students enrolled
28
Teachers, full-time equivalent
12024.9% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
120
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at San Pablo Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten76
Grade 176
Grade 273
Grade 376
Grade 498
Grade 582
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at San Pablo Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native11
Asian35
Black or African American2819
Hispanic/Latino2325
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander12
Two or more races2217
White151183
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 481 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 58% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 35% of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 17.2 in 2024–⁠25
More than 72% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
SAN PABLO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Duval County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120048000676

More about Florida →

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved