Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Pinewood Elementary - SNW

A public special education school in Monticello, Minnesota, in Sherburne and Northern Wright Speci. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

7
Students enrolled
1.7
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Suppressed by NCES
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Suppressed by NCES
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Pinewood Elementary - SNW by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten0
Grade 11
Grade 22
Grade 31
Grade 41
Grade 52
Grade 60
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Pinewood Elementary - SNW by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian00
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino00
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races10
White24
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 7 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 895 of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 4% of the 2,424 schools in Minnesota that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 4.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 1% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Special Education School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Town, fringe
County
Wright County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
270041304872

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved