Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Palisades MS

A public regular school in Kintnersville, Pennsylvania, in Palisades SD. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

308
Students enrolled
33
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Suppressed by NCES
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Palisades MS by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 6110
Grade 7104
Grade 894
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Palisades MS by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian02
Black or African American10
Hispanic/Latino88
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races52
White129153
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 308 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 33% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 23% of the 2,925 schools in Pennsylvania that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 9.3 in 2024–⁠25
More than 8% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Bucks County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
Supplemental Virtual
NCES school ID
421833010005

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved