Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Osage Public School

A public regular school in Pryor, Oklahoma, in Osage. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

94
Students enrolled
9
Teachers, full-time equivalent
6771.3% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
31
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Osage Public School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten11
Kindergarten15
Grade 19
Grade 215
Grade 37
Grade 47
Grade 514
Grade 69
Grade 74
Grade 83
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Osage Public School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native1711
Asian10
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino12
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races99
White2418
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 94 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 9% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 12% of the 1,779 schools in Oklahoma that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 10.4 in 2024–⁠25
More than 13% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
OSAGE PUBLIC SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 8
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Mayes County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
402319001231

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved