Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Natalia Elementary

A public regular school in Natalia, Texas, in Natalia ISD. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

426
Students enrolled
24.4
Teachers, full-time equivalent
27664.8% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Natalia Elementary by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 295
Grade 3110
Grade 4112
Grade 5109
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Natalia Elementary by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian00
Black or African American10
Hispanic/Latino188176
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races02
White2633
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 426 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 50% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 38% of the 9,095 schools in Texas that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 17.5 in 2024–⁠25
More than 74% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
NATALIA EL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 2 to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Medina County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
Missing from the state’s report
NCES school ID
483213003564

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved