Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Mojave Vista Elementary

A public regular school in Victorville, California, in Victor Elementary. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

904
Students enrolled
36.2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
82290.9% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
615
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Mojave Vista Elementary by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten167
Grade 1119
Grade 2132
Grade 3132
Grade 4122
Grade 5121
Grade 6111
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Mojave Vista Elementary by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native10
Asian1111
Black or African American6784
Hispanic/Latino314321
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander12
Two or more races1014
White3731
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 904 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 88% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 86% of the 9,973 schools in California that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 25.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 96% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
San Bernardino County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
064104009202

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved