Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Millville High School

A public regular school in Millville, New Jersey, in Millville School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

1,687
Students enrolled
119
Teachers, full-time equivalent
1,21572.0% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Millville High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 9480
Grade 10390
Grade 11396
Grade 12421
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Millville High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native32
Asian58
Black or African American246277
Hispanic/Latino223247
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander02
Two or more races4544
White278305
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 1,687 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 96% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 97% of the 2,503 schools in New Jersey that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 14.2 in 2024–⁠25
More than 46% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Suburb, small
County
Cumberland County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
341032001868

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved