Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Mansfield Township Elementary

A public regular school in Port Murray, New Jersey, in Mansfield Township Elementary School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

570
Students enrolled
54
Teachers, full-time equivalent
26246.0% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Mansfield Township Elementary by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten28
Kindergarten70
Grade 172
Grade 277
Grade 377
Grade 466
Grade 592
Grade 688
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Mansfield Township Elementary by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian75
Black or African American1317
Hispanic/Latino96110
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races910
White139163
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 570 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 69% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 67% of the 2,503 schools in New Jersey that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 10.6 in 2024–⁠25
More than 14% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
Warren County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
340954005842

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved