Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Lincoln School

A public regular school in Hyrum, Utah, in Cache District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

492
Students enrolled
24.5
Teachers, full-time equivalent
22545.7% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Lincoln School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten27
Kindergarten66
Grade 167
Grade 254
Grade 367
Grade 465
Grade 560
Grade 686
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Lincoln School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native55
Asian13
Black or African American03
Hispanic/Latino4162
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander26
Two or more races75
White168184
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 492 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 60% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 43% of the 1,061 schools in Utah that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 20.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 85% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, midsize
County
Cache County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
490012000077

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved