Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Lincoln School

A public regular school in Glendive, Montana, in Glendive Elementary. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

260
Students enrolled
18
Teachers, full-time equivalent
13351.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Lincoln School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 392
Grade 497
Grade 571
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Lincoln School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native43
Asian02
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino510
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races55
White111115
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 260 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 26% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 75% of the 839 schools in Montana that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 14.4 in 2024–⁠25
More than 49% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Not applicable
Grades
Grade 3 to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Town, remote
County
Dawson County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
Supplemental Virtual
NCES school ID
301251000345

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved