Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Inter-Lakes High School

A public regular school in Meredith, New Hampshire, in Inter-Lakes Cooperative School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

294
Students enrolled
26.6
Teachers, full-time equivalent
7525.5% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Inter-Lakes High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 985
Grade 1062
Grade 1175
Grade 1266
Grade 136
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Inter-Lakes High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian03
Black or African American03
Hispanic/Latino36
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races14
White134140
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 294 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 31% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 53% of the 499 schools in New Hampshire that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 11.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 17% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 13
Level
High
Locale
Town, distant
County
Belknap County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
330396000185

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved