Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Hustonville Elementary School

A public regular school in Hustonville, Kentucky, in Lincoln County. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

439
Students enrolled
28.2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
34378.1% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
276
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Hustonville Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten38
Kindergarten54
Grade 177
Grade 271
Grade 366
Grade 458
Grade 575
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Hustonville Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian21
Black or African American11
Hispanic/Latino46
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races911
White185219
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 439 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 52% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 50% of the 1,401 schools in Kentucky that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 15.6 in 2024–⁠25
More than 60% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Lincoln County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
210348000916

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved