Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Honey Hollow Elementary

A public regular school in Moreno Valley, California, in Moreno Valley Unified. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

632
Students enrolled
26.5
Teachers, full-time equivalent
58392.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
327
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Honey Hollow Elementary by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten113
Grade 1101
Grade 2103
Grade 3104
Grade 4110
Grade 5101
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Honey Hollow Elementary by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native22
Asian53
Black or African American5042
Hispanic/Latino239236
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander24
Two or more races810
White820
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 632 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 75% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 70% of the 9,973 schools in California that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 23.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 94% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Riverside County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
062580008908

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved