Skip to content

Record · School

Harpeth High School

A public regular school in Kingston Springs, Tennessee, in Cheatham County. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

425
Students enrolled
Not reported by the state
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not reported by the state
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
44
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Harpeth High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 9101
Grade 1094
Grade 11118
Grade 12112
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Harpeth High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian01
Black or African American26
Hispanic/Latino1912
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races34
White179199
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 425 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 50% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 43% of the 1,857 schools in Tennessee that report one.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
Cheatham County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
470057000891

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved