Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Harbour Pointe Middle School

A public regular school in Mukilteo, Washington, in Mukilteo School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

803
Students enrolled
42.2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
28335.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
188
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Harbour Pointe Middle School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 6271
Grade 7272
Grade 8260
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Harbour Pointe Middle School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian6686
Black or African American2431
Hispanic/Latino7279
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander43
Two or more races4943
White161184
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 803 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 85% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 88% of the 2,440 schools in Washington that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 19.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 82% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Snohomish County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
530543001185

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved