Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Hagerty High School

A public regular school in Oviedo, Florida, in Seminole. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

2,449
Students enrolled
110.7
Teachers, full-time equivalent
49420.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
282
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Hagerty High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 9579
Grade 10592
Grade 11648
Grade 12630
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Hagerty High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native20
Asian81100
Black or African American7360
Hispanic/Latino274294
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander47
Two or more races4949
White735721
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 2,449 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 99% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 97% of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 22.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 91% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
HAGERTY HIGH SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Seminole County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120171005736

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved