Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

H. Glenn Richardson

A public special education school in Fairfield, California, in Fairfield-Suisun Unified. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

25
Students enrolled
2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
1768.0% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
13
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at H. Glenn Richardson by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten1
Grade 12
Grade 23
Grade 35
Grade 41
Grade 51
Grade 60
Grade 71
Grade 82
Grade 92
Grade 100
Grade 113
Grade 124
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at H. Glenn Richardson by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian05
Black or African American07
Hispanic/Latino16
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races02
White04
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 25 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 3% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 3% of the 9,973 schools in California that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 12.5 in 2024–⁠25
More than 29% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Special Education School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 12
Level
Other
Locale
Suburb, midsize
County
Solano County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
061336012633

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved