Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Groveport Elementary School

A public regular school in Groveport, Ohio, in Groveport Madison Local. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

474
Students enrolled
21.5
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Groveport Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten72
Grade 174
Grade 279
Grade 385
Grade 483
Grade 581
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Groveport Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian310
Black or African American6885
Hispanic/Latino3231
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races1718
White97112
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 474 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 57% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 63% of the 3,514 schools in Ohio that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 22.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 90% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Franklin County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
390469702726

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved