Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Eagle Ridge Academy

A public regular school in Columbus, Georgia, in Muscogee County. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

658
Students enrolled
48
Teachers, full-time equivalent
49875.7% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
141
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Eagle Ridge Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten84
Kindergarten107
Grade 199
Grade 283
Grade 397
Grade 487
Grade 5101
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Eagle Ridge Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian1522
Black or African American101119
Hispanic/Latino4561
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander21
Two or more races3332
White107119
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 658 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 77% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 53% of the 2,323 schools in Georgia that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 13.7 in 2024–⁠25
More than 41% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
City, midsize
County
Muscogee County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
130387003695

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved