Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Dadeville SR. High

A public regular school in Dadeville, Missouri, in Dadeville R-II. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

117
Students enrolled
10
Teachers, full-time equivalent
2924.8% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
8
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Dadeville SR. High by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 612
Grade 720
Grade 827
Grade 912
Grade 1014
Grade 1117
Grade 1215
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Dadeville SR. High by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian00
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino00
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races00
White4968
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 117 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 11% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 16% of the 2,308 schools in Missouri that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 11.7 in 2024–⁠25
More than 22% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
DADEVILLE SR. HIGH
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Dade County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
291044000345

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved