Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Cornerstone Academy Charter

A public regular school in Belle Isle, Florida, in Orange. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

1,094
Students enrolled
60
Teachers, full-time equivalent
36533.4% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
300
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Cornerstone Academy Charter by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten113
Grade 199
Grade 299
Grade 398
Grade 4106
Grade 5106
Grade 6156
Grade 7159
Grade 8158
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Cornerstone Academy Charter by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native11
Asian3436
Black or African American4845
Hispanic/Latino185190
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races2125
White250257
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 1,094 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 92% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 83% of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 18.2 in 2024–⁠25
More than 78% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
CORNERSTONE ACADEMY CHARTER
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 8
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Orange County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120144007801

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved