Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Collier Charter Academy

A public regular school in Naples, Florida, in Collier. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

580
Students enrolled
36
Teachers, full-time equivalent
24542.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
173
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Collier Charter Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten78
Grade 176
Grade 277
Grade 371
Grade 476
Grade 557
Grade 641
Grade 754
Grade 850
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Collier Charter Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian41
Black or African American3444
Hispanic/Latino147165
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander11
Two or more races610
White8680
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 580 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 70% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 47% of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 16.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 65% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
COLLIER CHARTER ACADEMY
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 8
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
Collier County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120033008510

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved