Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Beadle Middle School

A public regular school in Omaha, Nebraska, in Millard Public Schools. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

1,011
Students enrolled
60.2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
16216.0% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Beadle Middle School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 6338
Grade 7349
Grade 8324
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Beadle Middle School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native11
Asian2013
Black or African American812
Hispanic/Latino3332
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander21
Two or more races1917
White436416
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 1,011 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 91% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 95% of the 1,013 schools in Nebraska that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 16.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 70% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
BEADLE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Not applicable
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
City, large
County
Douglas County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
317374000723

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved