Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · School

Alberta Rider Elementary School

A public regular school in Tigard, Oregon, in Tigard-Tualatin SD 23J. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

367
Students enrolled
20.6
Teachers, full-time equivalent
21157.5% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
91
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Alberta Rider Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten38
Grade 150
Grade 260
Grade 364
Grade 478
Grade 577
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Alberta Rider Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian2119
Black or African American1011
Hispanic/Latino5337
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander13
Two or more races1518
White9682
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 367 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 41% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 55% of the 1,284 schools in Oregon that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 17.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 76% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
City, small
County
Washington County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
411224001668

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved