Record · District
Clarksville School District
A public school district in Colebrook, New Hampshire, with 0 operational schools in 2024–25.
The district in 2024–25
- Not in the publisher’s file for this year
- Students enrolled
- Not in the publisher’s file for this year
- Teachers, full-time equivalent
- 2.3
- All staff, full-time equivalent
- No figure: the district reported no current spending or no pupils
- Spending per pupil, fiscal year 2023
Spending and revenue
Clarksville School District spent $3,440 per pupil in fiscal year 2015, against $2,500 in fiscal year 2011
Current spending per pupil, each fiscal year: current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them to NCES. In the dollars of each year, not adjusted for inflation. A year with no column is a year the survey has no figure for.
Source: NCES
About this chart
The figures
| Fiscal year | Spending per pupil | Current expenditure | Membership |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY2024 | not reported | $148,000 | not reported |
| FY2023 | not reported | $145,000 | not reported |
| FY2022 | not reported | $121,000 | not reported |
| FY2021 | not reported | $108,000 | not reported |
| FY2020 | not reported | $95,000 | not reported |
| FY2019 | not reported | $89,000 | not reported |
| FY2018 | not reported | $89,000 | not reported |
| FY2017 | not reported | $98,000 | not reported |
| FY2016 | not reported | $86,000 | not reported |
| FY2015 | $3,440 | $86,000 | 25 |
| FY2014 | not reported | $85,000 | not reported |
| FY2013 | not reported | $70,000 | not reported |
| FY2012 | $2,233 | $67,000 | 30 |
| FY2011 | $2,500 | $85,000 | 34 |
| FY2010 | not reported | $82,000 | not reported |
| FY2009 | not reported | $84,000 | not reported |
| FY2008 | not reported | $111,000 | not reported |
| FY2007 | not reported | $127,000 | not reported |
| FY2006 | not reported | $226,000 | not reported |
| FY2005 | not reported | $227,000 | not reported |
Revenue by source, fiscal year 2023
| Source | Revenue | Share of total |
|---|---|---|
| Federal | $4,000 | 0.5% |
| State | $189,000 | 24.6% |
| Local | $576,000 | 74.9% |
| Total | $769,000 |
Federal, state and local revenue as the F-33 records them. Each share is of the survey’s total revenue, so a part withheld does not inflate the others.
The district’s schools
NCES lists no operational school in this district for the year. A district that runs none, such as a service agency or a supervisory union, is still a district in its files.
The district’s entry
- Status
- Open
- Type
- Regular public school district that is not a component of a supervisory union
- Charter status
- Not a charter district
- Grades
- Not reported
- NCES district ID
- 3302370
Elsewhere
- Public schools in New Hampshire — enrollment, teachers and spending across the state, against the nation.
- Every school district in New Hampshire — A to Z, each with its page.
- New Hampshire on the American Factbook — the state’s entry, across every hub.
Sources
- Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.
- School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal years 2005 to 2024
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), "School District Finance Survey (F-33)," fiscal years 2005 to 2024.
Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 and School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal years 2005 to 2024 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built
Data retrieved