Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Record · Organization

Frederick Lobel Charitable Trust UW

Dallas, TX. EIN 04-6249689. Reported $91,639 of revenue for 2025 on its Form 990-PF.

The IRS record

Registered name
FREDERICK LOBEL CHARITABLE TRUST UW
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
04-6249689
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
IRC 4947(a)(1) — non-exempt charitable trust treated as a private foundation
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
1974
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
not reported
The IRS file carries deductibility code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Legal form
not reported
The IRS file carries organization code 6, which it documents nowhere.
Location of record
Dallas, TX
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990-PF
For tax year 2025.

What it reported for 2025

$91,639
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$59,015
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$845,615
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
$1.1 million
Total assets, fair market value
$1,072,760
What they are worth now. Only a Form 990-PF reports this.
1
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
$14,156
Largest reported compensation
Reported for Bank Of America.
$14,156
Compensation
Column (c) of the officers’ list.
$0
Benefits and deferred pay
Column (d): contributions to employee benefit plans and deferred compensation.

How this compares

Total revenue: $91,639, 2025
By the revenue it reported, ranks 451,287th of 693,297 organizations with revenue on their return nationally and 30,308th of 47,674 in Texas. Larger than 34% of the 693,297 organizations with revenue on their return nationally. It is < 0.1% of the $4,632,760,069,328 reported by every organization with a return on record.
Largest reported compensation: $14,156, 2025
By the largest compensation it reported paying, ranks 219,380th of 264,753 organizations reporting compensation nationally and 13,581st of 17,351 in Texas. Larger than 17% of the 264,753 organizations reporting compensation nationally.

This organization elsewhere

More in Texas. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which has already ended, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

More about Texas →

Sources

Compiled automatically from Exempt Organizations Business Master File and Form 990 series e-file data by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved