Skip to content

Record · School

Woodburn Elementary

A public regular school in Camas, Washington, in Camas School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

553
Students enrolled
33.8
Teachers, full-time equivalent
13624.6% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
86
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Woodburn Elementary by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten0
Kindergarten76
Grade 178
Grade 284
Grade 399
Grade 4112
Grade 5104
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Woodburn Elementary by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native02
Asian3023
Black or African American40
Hispanic/Latino3336
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races2634
White178186
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 553 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 67% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 74% of the 2,440 schools in Washington that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 16.4 in 2024–⁠25
More than 67% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Clark County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
530081003460

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved