Skip to content

Record · School

School No. 1

A public regular school in Fort Lee, New Jersey, in Fort Lee School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

540
Students enrolled
50.6
Teachers, full-time equivalent
9517.6% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at School No. 1 by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Kindergarten96
Grade 1106
Grade 296
Grade 3120
Grade 4122
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at School No. 1 by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian154180
Black or African American75
Hispanic/Latino3930
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races1115
White4653
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 540 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 66% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 64% of the 2,503 schools in New Jersey that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 10.7 in 2024–⁠25
More than 15% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 4
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Bergen County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
340531000444

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved