Skip to content

Record · School

North Valley Academy

A public regular school in Los Ranchos De Albuquerque, New Mexico, in North Valley Academy. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

280
Students enrolled
19.9
Teachers, full-time equivalent
280100.0% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
98
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at North Valley Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten32
Kindergarten47
Grade 120
Grade 233
Grade 338
Grade 431
Grade 533
Grade 619
Grade 715
Grade 812
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at North Valley Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native45
Asian20
Black or African American01
Hispanic/Latino106120
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races85
White1118
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 280 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 28% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 48% of the 863 schools in New Mexico that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 14.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 45% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
NORTH VALLEY ACADEMY
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 8
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Bernalillo County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
350010600873

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved