Skip to content

Record · School

Morrisonville Elementary School

A public regular school in Morrisonville, New York, in Saranac Central School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

358
Students enrolled
31
Teachers, full-time equivalent
14540.5% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Morrisonville Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten30
Kindergarten59
Grade 147
Grade 254
Grade 364
Grade 456
Grade 548
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Morrisonville Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian10
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino24
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races79
White166168
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 358 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 40% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 36% of the 4,810 schools in New York that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 11.6 in 2024–⁠25
More than 21% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
MORRISONVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
Clinton County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
360000904666

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved