Skip to content

Record · School

Medway High

A public regular school in Medway, Massachusetts, in Medway. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

622
Students enrolled
45
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not reported by the state
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
92
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Medway High by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 9160
Grade 10142
Grade 11154
Grade 12166
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Medway High by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian1312
Black or African American78
Hispanic/Latino3230
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander12
Two or more races148
White250242
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 622 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 74% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 76% of the 1,815 schools in Massachusetts that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 13.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 42% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Norfolk County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
250759001184

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved