Skip to content

Record · School

McAuliffe International School

A public regular school in Denver, Colorado, in School District No. 1 in the county of Denver and State of C. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

1,329
Students enrolled
67.2
Teachers, full-time equivalent
36527.5% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at McAuliffe International School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 6432
Grade 7450
Grade 8447
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at McAuliffe International School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native22
Asian2016
Black or African American7684
Hispanic/Latino122116
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races6265
White372388
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 1,329 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 94% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 95% of the 1,892 schools in Colorado that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 19.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 84% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
City, large
County
Denver County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
080336006562

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved