Skip to content

Record · School

Lely High School

A public regular school in Naples, Florida, in Collier. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

1,475
Students enrolled
69.9
Teachers, full-time equivalent
57639.1% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
575
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Lely High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 9351
Grade 10398
Grade 11405
Grade 12321
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Lely High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native22
Asian87
Black or African American163183
Hispanic/Latino423458
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races1315
White10199
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 1,475 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 95% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 91% of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 21.1 in 2024–⁠25
More than 88% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
LELY HIGH SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Collier County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120033000354

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved