Skip to content

Record · School

Lake Dolloff Elementary School

A public regular school in Auburn, Washington, in Federal Way School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

543
Students enrolled
32
Teachers, full-time equivalent
44181.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
348
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Lake Dolloff Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten0
Kindergarten113
Grade 180
Grade 2105
Grade 388
Grade 476
Grade 581
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Lake Dolloff Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian4344
Black or African American6365
Hispanic/Latino5761
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander1712
Two or more races3339
White5554
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 543 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 66% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 73% of the 2,440 schools in Washington that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 17.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 71% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
King County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
530282000439

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved