Skip to content

Record · School

Kindred Middle School

A public regular school in Kindred, North Dakota, in Kindred 2. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

205
Students enrolled
19
Teachers, full-time equivalent
104.9% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
4
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Kindred Middle School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 664
Grade 771
Grade 870
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Kindred Middle School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native11
Asian00
Black or African American02
Hispanic/Latino22
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races00
White86111
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 205 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 19% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 61% of the 505 schools in North Dakota that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 10.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 16% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
KINDRED MIDDLE SCHOOL
Status
New
Type
Regular School
Charter
Not applicable
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 8
Level
Middle
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Cass County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
380002500965

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved