Skip to content

Record · School

Jones Academy

A public regular school in Hartshorne, Bureau of Indian Education, in Jones Academy. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

79
Students enrolled
10
Teachers, full-time equivalent
7696.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Jones Academy by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 14
Grade 29
Grade 310
Grade 414
Grade 527
Grade 615
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Jones Academy by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native3841
Asian00
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino00
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races00
White00
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Not applicable
Grades
Grade 1 to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Pittsburg County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
590020000201

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved