Skip to content

Record · School

Jackson County Teen Parenting Program

A public alternative school in Marianna, Florida, in Jackson. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

6
Students enrolled
0
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Suppressed by NCES
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Suppressed by NCES
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Jackson County Teen Parenting Program by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 60
Grade 70
Grade 81
Grade 90
Grade 101
Grade 112
Grade 122
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Jackson County Teen Parenting Program by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian00
Black or African American50
Hispanic/Latino00
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races00
White10
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 6 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 777 of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 39 of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
JACKSON COUNTY TEEN PARENTING PROGRAM
Status
Added
Type
Alternative School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Town, distant
County
Jackson County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120096010865

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved